Recent changes to notifications-
When uploading documents you are able to add additional recipients to the notification list. Any changes made at the time of upload are temporary and only relevant to the upload being made. In order to add a recipient to the list for future distributions please visit the ‘folder info’ link to make changes to the ‘notifications’ tab.
Additionally users can self-subscribe to notifications. When a user self-subscribes to receive notifications for some or all folders they are added to the list and cannot be removed by anyone but themselves.
For further information on sending noifications please refer to the User Guide